Attorneys

Richard L. Alley

 

Richard L. Alley
ralley@hebw.com
Direct line 916-449-3883

John Q. Brown, III

 

John Q. Brown, III
jbrown@hebw.com
Direct line 916-449-3808

Cameron L. Cobden

 

Cameron L. Cobden
ccobden@hebw.com
Direct line 916-449-3889

Ryan N. Dunlevy

 

Ryan N. Dunlevy
rdunlevy@hebw.com
Direct Line: 916-449-3823

Danielle M. Guard

 

Danielle M. Guard
dguard@hebw.com
Direct Line 916-449-3837

David L. Perrault

 

David L. Perrault
dperrault@hebw.com
Direct line 916-449-3836

John P. Rhode

 

John P. Rhode
jrhode@hebw.com
Direct line 916-449-3866

Stephen W. Robertson

 

Stephen W. Robertson
srobertson@hebw.com
Direct line 916-449-3858

L. Thomas Wagner

 

L. Thomas Wagner
twagner@hebw.com
Direct line 916-449-3809

Nicole I. Whatley

 

Nicole I. Whatley
nwhatley@hebw.com
Direct Line: 916-449-3885

Sherri Porter

 

Sherri Porter - Paralegal
sporter@hebw.com
Direct Line: 916-449-3813

Lexis Nexis

This web site is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship. [ Site Map ] [ Bookmark Us ]